Clif McFeely
Founder
cmcfeely@futurefive.org

Clif’s “first” career was in advertising and marketing, including President/Partner of Stamford, CT-based North Castle Communications, which focused on youth marketing. Clif’s long-time interest in coaching inspired his creation of Future 5, which he founded in March, 2009 as a non-profit dedicated to connecting low-income high school students to positive futures.

Clif is a 1971 graduate of Trinity College in Hartford, CT.

Rachel H. Dewey
Executive Director
rdewey@futurefive.org

Rachel  joined Future 5 in August 2018  after serving as  the Executive Director  of Horizons at Norwalk Community  College (NCC), a summer academic and  enrichment program for low-income students  in Norwalk. A graduate of Georgetown University, Rachel received her MBA from the Kellogg Graduate School of Management at Northwestern University.

Rachel’s focus is to combine her management experience and her belief in Future 5’s mission to ensure the sustainability of our organization for many years to come.  

Meet the Future 5 Team!

Peg Atchue

Grant Writer
patchue@futurefive.org

Cindy Block

Development Database & Office Manager
cblock@futurefive.org

 

Meg Carey

Volunteer Coordinator
mcarey@futurefive.org

Lise Leist

Director of Students
lleist@futurefive.org

Madeline Massari

Student Advocate
mmassari@futurefive.org

Raul Oliva

Senior Student Advocate
roliva@futurefive.org

Deirdre Smith

College Prep Manager
dsmith@futurefive.org

Beth Williams

Manager, Future 5 @NCC
bwilliams@futurefive.org