Clif McFeely
Founder
cmcfeely@futurefive.org

Clif’s “first” career was in advertising and marketing, including President/Partner of Stamford, CT-based North Castle Communications, which focused on youth marketing. Clif’s long-time interest in coaching inspired his creation of Future 5, which he founded in March, 2009 as a non-profit dedicated to connecting low-income high school students to positive futures.

Clif is a 1971 graduate of Trinity College in Hartford, CT.

Rachel H. Dewey
Executive Director
rdewey@futurefive.org

Rachel  joined Future 5 in August 2018  after serving as  the Executive Director  of Horizons at Norwalk Community  College (NCC), a summer academic and  enrichment program for low-income students  in Norwalk. A graduate of Georgetown University, Rachel received her MBA from the Kellogg Graduate School of Management at Northwestern University.

Rachel’s focus is to combine her management experience and her belief in Future 5’s mission to ensure the sustainability of our organization for many years to come.  

Meet the Future 5 Team!

Thomas Agosto

Enrichment Advocate
tagosto@futurefive.org

Peg Atchue

Grant Writer
patchue@futurefive.org

Cindy Block

Development Database & Office Manager
cblock@futurefive.org

Meg Carey

Volunteer Manager
mcarey@futurefive.org

Gene DeVito

Student Engagement Advocate
gdevito@futurefive.org

Diane Knetzger

Director of Development and External Relations
dknetzger@futurefive.org

Lizzie Knudsen

Student Advocate
eknudsen@futurefive.org

Madeline Massari

Senior Student Advocate
mmassari@futurefive.org

Karen Stuart

Director of Student Experience
kstuart@futurefive.org

Barbara Vahsen, CPA

Finance Manager
bvahsen@futurefive.org

Beth Williams

Director of College Success
bwilliams@futurefive.org

Thomas Agosto

Enrichment Advocate
tagosto@futurefive.org

Peg Atchue

Grant Writer
patchue@futurefive.org

Cindy Block

Development Database & Office Manager
cblock@futurefive.org

Meg Carey

Volunteer Manager
mcarey@futurefive.org

Gene DeVito

Student Engagement Advocate
gdevito@futurefive.org

Diane Knetzger

Director of Development and External Relations
dknetzger@futurefive.org

Lizzie Knudsen

Student Advocate
eknudsen@futurefive.org

Madeline Massari

Student Advocate
mmassari@futurefive.org

Karen Stuart

Director of Student Experience
kstuart@futurefive.org

Barbara Vahsen, CPA

Finance Manager
bvahsen@futurefive.org

Beth Williams

Director of College Success
bwilliams@futurefive.org