135 Atlantic Street, Stamford, CT 06901 | (203) 358-8787

Feel free to contact Future 5 with any questions or ideas and to visit or volunteer.

Staff

Clif McFeely

Founder
cmcfeely@futurefive.org

Kathryn McManus

Executive Director
kmcmanus@futurefive.org

Jane Kessler Hickok

Director of Marketing and Communications
jhickok@futurefive.org

Sydney Fine

Development Manager
sfine@futurefive.org

Cindy Block

Development Database and Office Manager
cblock@futurefive.org

Lise Leist

Director of Students
lleist@futurefive.org

Raul Oliva

Senior Student Advocate
roliva@futurefive.org

Madeline Massari

Student Advocate
mmassari@futurefive.org

Peg Atchue

Grant Writer
patchue@futurefive.org

Students interested in joining Future 5 please email your interest to membership@futurefive.org

Contact Future 5 with any questions or if interested in volunteering inquiries@futurefive.org

For those applying for current job openings please send cover letter and resume to careers@futurefive.org

Press inquiries please contact:

Jane Kessler Hickok

Director of Marketing and Communications
(203) 544-4546
jhickok@futurefive.org

Board of Directors and Advisory Board Inquiries:

Polly Perkins Johnson

Chairman
ppjohnson@futurefive.org

Future 5 helps motivated low-income high school students in Stamford connect to their full potential leading to financial independence and productive citizenship.